En2rol

Contact Us

   

    StudyMove thereVisitWork

    Student Support

    South East Asia

    Indonesia
    Mr. Davin Otniel
    (Indonesian, English)
    Pucang Anom Timur 6b
    Surabaya, Jawa Timur, 60281
    +62 818502168(Surabaya)
    +1 6479785500 (Toronto)
    davin@en2rol.com

    Malaysia
    Ms. Jennifer Ng
    (Malay, English, Chinese – Mandarin)
    +1 6477797188 (Toronto)
    jennifer@en2rol.com

    Thailand
    Jinda Su
    (Thai, English, Chinese – Mandarin)
    +1 7787088383 (Vancouver)
    Jinda@en2rol.com

    Australia/New Zealand

    New Zealand
    Rakesh Tripathy
    (Hindi, English, Indonesian)
    +64 276138278
    rakesh@en2rol.com

    North America

    Canada
    Howard How
    (English, Chinese – Mandarin)>
    205A – 73 Richmond st West
    Toronto J4Y 0K7
    +1 647 425 1610
    Howard@en2rol.com

    East Asia

    India

    Mridul Tomar
    (Hindi, English, Japanese)
    +91 7428947398
    Mridul@en2rol.com

    Korea/Japan

    We are updating our contact person and location soon and you can always reach us on chat button or sending the form meanwhile.

    South America
    Brazil
    Patricia Shinto
    (Portugese, Spanish, Japanese, English)
    +1 4372482681 (Toronto)
    Patricia@en2rol.com

    Luciano Santos
    (Portugese, Spanish, English)
    +55 11 985467595 (San Paulo)
    +1 437 248 1763 (Toronto)
    Luciano@en2rol.com

    Mexico
    Mr. Roberto Lopez
    (Spanish, English)
    +52 9983222126
    +1 6478194902(Toronto)
    Roberto@en2rol.com

     

    Middle East

    We are updating our contact person and location soon and you can always reach us on chat button or sending the form meanwhile.

    Let’s prepare you for the futureRegister
    All institutions are now open for 2021 intakes!  Apply and submit your application before October 30, 2021 to get 100 bonus points
    Details
    close-image